[LIST] yunjae update july 2011

July 1, 2011 § 163 Comments


All my thanx in advance to those who always support me n get me bunches of loves n updates

Love, hug, n kiss

Peternakhamster

 

I was totally happy

Yunjae being so obvious lately till I had to devide update into 3 part, 2 for june n ths one actually done aft I posted june update part 2

Why I dun post it immediately?

Too many post in a month affect my comment session…despite d fact tht more thn 400 readers cme to my blog everyday, I only got so lil comment (I knw some of those readers r antis…) (nt tht I complaining bot commenting, I just feel a bit down lately, gomen~)

(posting it cz im lack n thinking bot hiatus or evn stop since I cant kept my consistency bt yeah im being to over sensitive n life just suck)

Ah anyway forget it ^^

N aft homin back to korea frm spain, we lost any news of yunjae, dun u realize?

Kekeke a total obvious, as I predicted…

n then there cme jae tweeted bot his elbow got injection for infection

as we all knw hows jae, he wont delay somethg like tht, moreover its infected!

n yunho newsed injured his leg n arm

okaaaay…leg injured frm kiss n cry, onhealing, arm?

do u knw wht im spazzing? both of them went to hospital tgt

n few ppl spotted jae, so he cme w tht excuses

or maybe they both injured tgt for a reason…

there’ lotta speculation flew in my head kekeke

ok i blabbed again…just wanna share wht mke me giggled ^^v

N lets see wht update I able to gve u

Hmm…

Oh, I guess its gonna be a short list again (n most r old…again…as I ve said im lack -___-“)

1. whn they’ still in FUKUOKA, japanese fans’ following yunjae n junsu while they’ shopping. They went into a sports shop. Yunho put several different hats on jae’ head for him to try out. While doing so, they’ whispering to  each other’ ears. Junsu’ left alone by himself, looking for his own clothes. Whn they cme out of d shop, junsu’ holding his own bags, while jae had nothg in his hands. His bags’ held by yunho. Yunho’ one hand held d bags, d other’ holding jae’ waist. Several fans spotted them n rushed toward them. Yunho let go of jae’ waist immediately. [seme-uke seems doing their job well, dun u think? Seme or welknown as husbanie works n provide bills for life, while uke slash wifey (in ths case, husbanie too) is to spend d money ^^v]

2. a japanese fan asked chun to gve her gift to jae. Chun said to d fan tht if she wants to pass somethg to jae, d best way wuld be to contact yunho. D fan was a yoosu fan, bt aft hearing ths, she turned into jaeho fan. [yunjae got their fans in weird way sometimes x3]

3. written by a japanese staff while summer con. During their break, some rice stuck onto yunho’ face while he’ eating. Yunho didnt realize ths. Jae saw him n w a joking tone he said in japanese “uknow ah, u look extremely handsome today!” all d staff members laughed. Leadershi was confused at jae’ comment. Jae laughed along, while at d same time he took tissue n softly wiped off d food on yunho’ face n aftwards he tapped yunho’ face. [I hate to admit it bt…ITS CUTE!!!]

4. during a japanese fanmeeting, a fan’ speaking w jae alone.

Fan: is jae n yunho a couple?

Jae: wht if I say no?

Fan: *nt gve up* u dun like yunho? Jae never lies rite?

Jae: *pause* *low voice* nt just like, only love *blush madly*

Fan: *dumbfound*

Source: onlyyoonjae, @jing, minjin20 @YJE

Trans: iheartuknow @YJE

5. fanacc of 3 fortunetellers and 1 divination

OMITTED

6. fanacc of fortuneteller

There is another thing I’d like to share with you, my religion doesn’t allow me go to fortunetellers but a few months a go I decided to go see a fortuneteller (was really difficult get an appoinment with her, really difficult).

In the end I was able to talk with her for several minutes. When I showed her a picture of yunho and jaejoong she told me (I did not say more than their date of birth):

“a really hard thing is going between them, he (YH) is very hurt, both will be in trouble for some time longer but I have the feeling that they will always be together there is something that always take them to be together”

I was a little shocked, she even told me that Jaejoong was a person very difficult to understand.

A few weeks ago I went to see her again, but she had died (she was a old woman)

Cre: as emailed

7. another fanacc of fortuneteller

A fren of mine told me bot her experience, d fortuneteller indeed a young aged ^^

A: onn, I got a pic *show yunjae’ pic*

FT: *surprised* u like them?

A: *nod*

FT: they’ in relationship, r u sure u like them?

A: *fake shock* ooh rly?

FT: *confuse* how it culd be like ths? Bt they got rocky life…

A: aaah~ *nod*

Cre: as emailed

I wonder whn a fortuneteller disbelief w his/her own ability aft facing ths kind of moment ^^

8. OMITTED

9. june 9th 2011, homin to paris. Yunho got hickey?

Cre: as tagged

If u all remember of my last port regarding incheon airport incident june 8th 2011, I ve gve some hints there (more clearly to those who able to read d omitted part ^^v)

N remember I ve told yall tht they used to had lots mark on their body back then? One of those…

Cre: as tagged + boboyunjae

I had to admit it tht some of us had a really scary eagle eyes xD

Oh GOD I love being a yunjaeshipper!!!

10. OMITTED

11. yunjae in chinese newspaper (or magz?)

Cre: as twitted

12. yunjae in korean newspaper (or magz?)

Cre: as tagged + boboyunjae

13. Couple stuffes

I bet we all alrdy knw bot ths (like I ve posted b4)

Shoes…

Phones…

Key n chain…

And recently…ths…

Couple shoes…

Couple cardigan…

Same watch…

 

 

How many couple rings did they have? Anyone count it???

Couple sunglasses…

N bags…

Cre: as tagged, emailed, twitted, _dorfy, boboyunjae

To tell u, if we had ths attitude to buy their couple thg, we’ll broke… damn they r cheesy >,< even me n my BF dun share couple thg more thn a tee… (nt tht I complain~)

14. yunjae r in touch…phonecalls, texts, even notes oO

Cre: as tagged + _dorfy

another engtrans:

JJ expressed that he can understand Yunho (called 10 times also wont pick up), because jj sometimes himself also like this. At AAdbsk2, Yunho express that “once jj sent a text to him(yunho), he will immediately call jj instead”. So one difference can be seen, which is special treatment. In direct, whenever yunho called jj, jj will definitely pick it up. 

Next, let’s look at canada’s pictures. Firstly, 0518 about 11am, Yunho was on phone at toronto’s airport. & pay attention that, the timing at korea is 0519’s midnight. & yet, next morning, Mr egg tweeted that, the members couldn’t get to sleep because of time difference/jet lagged. So how possible is this coincidence?

And on 0523, yunho’s still phone when he’s back in korea. I remembered that i heard a news saying yunho’s on phone but didn’t talk much, only listening to the mobile. Is he covering any possibility of mobile-ing with jj?

Next, on 0528, jj was covering his mouth, talking on phone. 0604 jj didn’t put down his mobile and continue to listen and talk on the way to hotel. 0613, he’s on phone while on the way to airport.

Everyone knows jj loves to send sms right? From last time airport pictures, he’s always either sending text or playing his phone, everyone also know right? Give somemore clue, Yunho and Jaejoong already overseas to many places for a month’s time.

Engtrans: baojaesoul

Its explain most of everythg…how they connected whn they apart…just like wht yunho did whn he just arrived frm spain…

Cre: as tagged

Cre: as tagged

See? Shippers r osm! Spot for our eagle eyes n speculation n spazzing!

N I dun like yunho w tht turqoise blazer -___-“

15. old rumor

OMITTED

16. is it yunjae?

OMITTED

17. remember ths?

Cre: as tagged

Human gestures n attitudes based on spontanious n habit..u decide which one is which..thts d use of learning human psychology ^^

n i guess above goes along w vids oO

18. lets remembering oldies, how great our eagle eyes n how fun our speculation on reading gestures ^^

Maybe they didn’t realize it, cz its alrdy a habit, bt we do ^^ yunho oppa ur hand! n wht kind of thing was tht in ur mouth n thn jae put it too in his mouth? *innocent*

Remind me of…bora2…yunho…strongheart…pants off…couple making love…yunjae…becme man…

Yun: Whn she took care of d smallest thgs, like if she brushes d dirt frm my shirt, I culd be moved by these thgs

Habit for being so intimate…

…will be brought up daily…

…evn within stares…

…or a need of touch…

…an attention…

Starring culd be a habit…

…or even holding hand…

…sharing fun n secret others dunno…

…a lil chat…

…n closeness…

A habit cme spontaniously w/o us realize…

…wht around us will think, just because we comfortable w it…

“During Happy Together, Yunho get back into d pool cz Jae’ still there, despite d fact tht Yunho cme out of d pool”

Or maybe a date in love town, paris?

Cre: as emailed, tagged, twitted + heavenswine + boboyunjae

One of best yunjae’ analyst is heavenswine w her eagle eyes (download THIS n THIS n u’ll knw) (tell u wht, they might acting infront of main camera, bt nt for fancam n stalkcam. Those gestures talk more thn wht ppl said) happy giggling ^^v

19. [YunJae 2007 in Thailand]

T/N: This is not exactly a fanaccount because there’s also comments from other fans. Hence, please consider it as my entry that combines everything up ^^

This happened in November 2007 when TVXQ came to Thailand for Yamaha CF shooting. I’m not sure where this incident took place (my obscure memory told me that it’s when TVXQ were leaving a Thai restaurant on 10 November 2007).

The account was originally posted on the old forum of yunjaelove.com, but it was re-posted on Siamzone webboard intentionally to ask for confirmation.

It’s one of the most famous YunJae moments in Thailand and also one of my favorites.

………………………………………<3

“Jaejoong & YunJae Banner”

From yunjaelove:

My friend told me that it says that during TVXQ’s stay in Thailand. A fan held a banner written “YunJae” in Korean waving in front of the car’s window. Jaejoong, who was in the car, saw it and gave a big smile then typed a ♥ on his cellphone screen and showed it to that fan.

FongJaeTae (the creator of the thread) asked that anyone could confirm it.

Below are the replied from few of fans who presented when the incident took place or heard about the incident.

Bojae suMi:

The news did travel fast. hahaha. That banner is owned by a friend who was there with me at the place. Because I had already left at that time, my friend was the one telling me the story.
The owner of the banner ran after Jaejoong (T/N: I think she means ran after the car) and showed him the banner. Jaejoong turned to look and brought out his cellphone. He pointed at himself and Yunho, then showed his cellphone screen with ♥ to my friend. When my friend saw it, she screamed loudly and cried. She said that at first, she wasn’t that much serious about YunJae, but now she says so herself that “YUNJAE IS REAL.”

momoto:

I was one among those who ran after the car. Jaejoong saw the banner and did smile for real. And, he also showed his cellphone with the ♥ to all the fans there. I saw it with my own eyes because it was flying in front me.

Love Jung Kim:

My story is different. A friend of my sister who stalked the boys said that there’s one time that Jaejoong looked a bit tipsy and when he saw YunJae banner he pointed himself and then Yunho and made a heart with his hands (or arms).

………………………………………<3

If you ask me, I don’t think Jaejoong made a heart shape with his hands or arms. The cellphone story is more likely to be true.

And if Jaejoong was really tipsy, I think that’s why he spilled out about Yunho and him are in love ♥ keke~ >///<

Cre: http://www.yunjaelove.com / FongJaeTae @ Siamzone + whAnjAiHEART

20. being a shipper, analyse, speculation, n spazzing r needed…collecting evidences, timing, logic, those stuffes r familiar w us

Cre: as tagged + _dorfy

Slight smirk can be meaned everythg ^^

 

See min’ face? A habit able to erase disgusted perception just cz it’s a daily served infront of eyes…

For most ppl, being whispered TOO INTIMATE culd be an awkward moment, moreover same gender…

Cre: as tagged, twitted

21. no wonder yunho a total possesive w jae…beside tht gay proposal…jae (w his talent to change straight guy to gay, envied by woman), he got his own fanclub!

Cre: as twitted

See wht im talkin bot being envied?

22. randomness

We got shippers in paris ^^b

Yunjae cosplay ^^v

Is yunjaeshippers’ color pink? Ppl tell me whts our color?

Marked area, who’ pic do u see? (I see jae…bt ppl said its yunho…) u tell me

Cre: as tagged & twitted

22. fanmade

Cre: as tagged & twitted

23. Lets LOLing

Cre: as tagged & twitted

24. OT5 (miss them >o<)

Cre: as tagged & twitted

So lady gaga use d same spot as our oppadeul ^^b

Ok I guess thts all I can gve u…im sorry I cant get any fabulous update…

Yet I cant believe I post like 100+ pics in a post…tht shuld feed u some times more ^^

I need a gift for myself…

N yes thank u its enough…oppa u look tasty yumm~ scratch mark, humongus bulge (n its nt evn erected yet), n hipsway-

Jae: y-yunho oO

Rev: onnie! I ve told u to knock 1st!

Jae: yah! Ths’ my room n tht notebook u use also mine!

Rev: *pout* dun blame me, they cut off d electricity in my place n I had to update blog, for u n oppa’ sake…

Jae: fulfill ur responsibility duh~ pay it!

Rev: onnie~ im broke…

Jae: geez…anyway whn was tht pic?

Rev: eh?

Jae: tht one *point d pic above*

Rev: err…smtown paris…

Jae: tsc…no wonder yunho wont allow me looking for documentation of him rocking paris…he showed off my property, just aft I had a phonesex w him…

Rev: EH?!

Jae: u r dead jung yunho! *leave*

Rev: pho…ne…sex…? No wonder its humongus oO

There’s a story between me and this red balloon, fulfilled with support, faith, love, memory, happiness, and a completeness. That day will come back again, I’m sure…

always keep the faith

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 163 Responses to [LIST] yunjae update july 2011

  • miss M says:

    great,, I’m in sleepy mode, then now I’m fully awake coz this update 0_0
    shipper always have eagle eyes,, not sometimes but everytimes !!!!
    I wonder how they get detailed in everything,, pic,, outfit etc
    the bite and teeth structure just WOW,,, thats amazing for me
    Btw thx for ur update,, I’m really happy that u always update at least once in every month,,,,
    Always keep the faith ^_^

  • Jaeluphme says:

    Bwahahaha…love ur post onnie..
    U’re being such a diligent shipper lately..#smack!

    And I absolutely agree with the ‘yunjae is being obvious lately’..*nods*

    sadly,I can’t read ur omitted part..but it’s okay…^^

    oh yeah onnie..*poke2*
    I have another crazy mind bout some jae thing..would u mind if I send an email bout that?just my spazzing side actually..

  • melona says:

    great post onnie!!

    I dunno about the fukuoka story xD but it showed yunho oppa is a good hubby.. 😀
    yunjae have so many things to share, I’m envy *pout
    and shippers have eagle eyes, kekeke..
    Well, thx for ur hardwok onnie..
    I hope u’ll update soon ^^

  • YJaddict says:

    waaa..i havent read it yet, but i want to comment already hahaha.. =D
    Thanks so much … yey,, im replenished. hahaha

    wait. i’ll read. ahaha

    • YJaddict says:

      kekeke~ its not short, its long and i love it. hahah =D
      i love evrything about it, may it be new, old, facts or rumors, speculations… anything!!! ahhaha…

      i was curious is the part where there are 3 ftellers and 1 divination that much??, that you have to put it in the omitted part??? omo.. i’m not complaining, actually im happy coz you putting it on the omitted part means there is really something something in there. hahah. though i cant read it, i feel that its positive hahaha…

      the #7 account was too short waha. she shudve asked more LOL.

      okei. im off to school now. bye. =P

  • Tehah Hero says:

    I always love ur updates..^^
    btw ur pics r cool! xD LOL..

  • KK says:

    Always love your post, thnx so much. I’m getting really into YUNJAE now. I just luv luv them so much. Wish them to get back 2geda as well as DBSK gets back as 5. Is there any way that I can read the ommited?? I made an livejournal acc jus for dat. I wanna no more about YunJae ><", plz help

    • d omitted part locked in LJ
      as u able to read, i ve put rules n terms there bot who i added back ^^
      if u’ nt be added back, plz understand
      yet actually d locked part aint fab, i respect d source whn they told me nt to share it

      bt out of all i guess i ve listed many ^^

  • KK says:

    Didn’t expect you would made a new post dat early (eventhough I check ur blog everyday kekek). Anyway, always love your post, thnx so much. I’m getting really into YUNJAE now. I just luv luv them so much. Wish them to get back 2geda as well as DBSK gets back as 5. Btw, is there any way that I can read the ommited?? I made an livejournal acc jus for dat. I wanna no more about YunJae ><", plz help

  • rikhu says:

    omo…you updated again >_<
    fortune-teller fan acc always make me laugh and i love it ^^

  • thatstarlet says:

    I’ve been reading for so long, but it’s my first time commenting!

    AND THANK YOU FOR THIS BIG UPDATE! You don’t have to feel so sorry or anything; I’m extremely satisfied with this update! 🙂 I read quite a few new things (is it because i’m not a hardworking shipper? 😦 )

    THANK YOU AGAIN! I’m looking forward to your next update!

  • Ridda says:

    I’m really happy tanks for the info, 1.- is killing me *YunHo is so lovely*

    A lot of thing happened LOL,the rings,gestures,the way to look each other.

    They are really in love 🙂 , I visit your blog everyday

    Tanks a lot

  • mchan says:

    wooooooow reva, this one is suppa fantastic dear!!!
    very looooong & fulfilling post, ehehehhehehehe…
    i was sooo busy lately, have a few more job recently & hardly can keep up with yunjae T_____T! (sigh, i miss them…)
    ur post is balm for soul indeed, ehehehhehhe….
    a lot of news tht made me gone spazzing!!
    & the pics r amazing too ^^!
    i was speechless when i saw the female korean version! how can he looked soooo beautiful even compared to us, girls?
    & the last third pic, where yh was hanging on the rope? omigosh, my eyes did go to the “certain” body part, bwahahahahahha….

    • meeeellllllll
      glad seeing u dear, u’ dissapear oO
      hope u did best in ur jod hon~ n tke care~

      n tsc~ yunho’ “certain body part” rly showed uncovered…
      heaven for those who saw him LIVE T___T”

  • Andrea Veronica says:

    To tell you the truth, I have been reading your blog since February when I accidentally stumbled across it. I have been a lurker ever since checking out all your updates and impatiently waiting for more.
    Every time you post something up you make my day. I wait for your monthly updates and to read them just makes the Sun shine for me. Your monthly updates makes every month a little easier to live with. So I thank you very much for all your hard work and dedication to us fans. And so I would like to friend you if you are willing.

    Kindest Regards,
    Andrea

  • likksa says:

    You are the best, ,, ten thumbs for you…
    I love your blog,, and I love being yunjae shipper..
    waahh you make my confuse mind be clear after I read this.. thanks nee…
    I smile and giggle everytime I read you update.
    I love yunjae more and more.. keep update please !!!

  • dewinae says:

    wow, july update already,,
    reva, have u seen strong heart king of king epi 82,, i thought i see hyun joong use the same jacket as jae n yunho ( jae in jyj presscon singapore, yunho i duno where), maybe hyun joong borrow it from jae, or maybe it’s hyun joong’s jacket from the first…

    • not yet dear, im waiting d engsub HQ ver
      anyone got d link to download it???

      or maybe its common jacket, nt limited one…
      hmm…

      • dewinae says:

        SH link
        http://iamhotwalkerz.blogspot.com/2011/06/strong-heart-king-of-kings-ep-82.html#more
        HQ version is in her facebook page.
        yeah, maybe it’s just common jacket,,,

        and one more thing, do u remember the picture when yunho kiss the necklace on Mnet before Maximum perform? u just give the picture right? well, yesterday i watch the video *link here, editted as ordered*
        i watch very carefully, decrease rate, and my conclusion is,,, yunho did not kiss the necklace, the necklace remain in his chest,,
        it is so fast.. but yeah i think he did not kiss it..T_T

      • i watch d vid…yet still seeing he kissed d necklace…
        d necklace thin lace unable to be seen due d light bt d movement of yunho’ leather strap in his shoulder-neck showed it
        oh well i dunno, believe wht u wanna believe ^^
        n thx for d link dear ^^

      • dewinae says:

        omg, revaaaa can u delete the second link,, it is from continuetvxq.. and they will get angry if i spread the link,,, plisss.. i dont know how to edit my comment, how to edit it?

  • valentineagustine says:

    I’m writing a yunjae article in my blog, I think you should see it, tell me by email if I cannot post that and I’ll delete it immediately 🙂

    http://www.whatevermajorlover.blogspot.com

    Thanks b4

    Valentine

  • ujejaeyun says:

    love your post <3<3<3 yunjae are so in love with each other,and like u said "the seme-uke really doing their job well" but poor junsu, he`s alway left behind by yunjae haha…i bet the only reason they take junsu to go shopping with them is because they don`t want to appear too oblivious that they`re on a date ^~^

  • ujejaeyun says:

    love your post ❤ yunjae are so in love with each other, poor junsu , he alway get left behind by yunjae haha… i bet the only reason yunjae take junsu to go shopping with them cuz they don`t want to appear too oblivious that they`re on a date , btw, love all the psed pic , especially the nc 17 one ^~^

  • mắt xếch says:

    *Come and get some Yunjae cookies*
    Old things are never boring, they’re precious, cause they remind me how they used to be, where we are now and that we should believe in the future!
    There are soooo many fortunetellers about our Yunjae, hope all of them are true!
    About the hickeys, I think that Jae’s red spot on the neck is not a hickey, it’s some kind of birthmark.
    The couples things and the shopping thing are super sweet. I think the lock and the key symbolize many things =)), not just decorating! Oh, and there are rumours anout Yunjae new couple ring, it’s a simple plain ring.
    And as usual, there are many omitted part, which i cant come close *cry*
    Very good job dear~ Will there be a part 2 for this July? *smile*
    P.S: woa, the second picture from the bottom makes me *nosebleed*

    • d birthmark located above it dear, nead d chin…
      😀

      n yes another couple ring to be discussed in jyj’ gwangju concert, evn they said jae kissed tht ring
      its d same ring as wht yunho use at april 2011
      d plain one w circular path…somethg like tht in mid…
      i guess i ve posted it

      n i guess there’ll be no 2nd part
      was i not enough listing it?

      • mắt xếch says:

        It’s not that u not enough listing it, it’s just me wanting to hear more~
        Is your fever ok now?

      • Yep I’m okay now
        Only swollen throat left
        ^^v
        Despite d fact last month there’ lotta yunjae oldies leaked out, ths month seems d opposite
        I just hope everythg is fine for yj now, hearing ths n tht, my heart ached..

  • jun says:

    Ever since yunho talked about dbsk5 on strong heart, there was something weird I felt. How could sm let yunho talk about the other 3? They even removed jyj from dbsk’s official fanclub page, and prevented them from contacting each other. Lately, I think a reunion is possible now since yunho starts to talk about the other 3 more openkly. But I think there were less yunjae news these days. About the photo of jj at airport holding a card. I think there are 2 people on the cover, it looks like jj but it also looks like yunho and changmin

    • thts rite, i felt terribly confuse…dunno whether its scripted by SME or just a blurted out frm yunho himself
      or he allowed to talk bot tvxq past only, nt recalling them now…

      someone told me tht homin’ contract in sme end ths sept
      n i wonder whn will d lawsuit end

  • ive learned about ur blog 2 months ago and and it only took me 2 entries to make your blog my religion! XD
    god! ur infos are so awesome eventhough i cant read the omitted parts…still im so thankful and u really are a genius!
    thanks, more power and keep up the good work!!

  • motubunu7 says:

    m still wheezing over this post. u’ll hab to wait a lil longer coz srsly i need a breather to breathe n be able to write something that will make sense n not sound like blabber at all (like this comment -.-) . omg, had u thot abt this beforehand n decided that u r gonna kill us readers with ur post? coz m srsly gonna die to happiness overdose. so many evidences n so many wonderful pics that prove the point. idk where to start spazzing from so i am gonna hab to do it at later date coz m srsly srsly srsly very very very happy n well i m not making any sense at all right now so i better be sane enough n be back to comment.

    • awwwwwwww
      glad it mkes u err randomizing err ah whatev ^^
      took lil more time to prepare ths post, since d pics kinda lots…okay its lots of them ^^v
      tho im a bit dissapointed, i unable to get more fresh update…
      bt i understand now, hectic situation over yj in korea n yunjae need to redeem their obviousness
      ah poor yj, hope everythg back to normal soon ^^

  • zuani says:

    hi….i’m not feeling so well these days and having a fever right now but then I’m fully awake coz this update..thank u soooooo much 4 the info….The couples things and the shopping thing are my fav…yunjae always will love each other… i can’t wait for ur next update…^_____^…

  • jaelsa says:

    Gahhhhhhhhh~…an update! 😀 Eagle eyed fans are just epic.

  • sophie says:

    i love all of your updates, but why i can’t get an access to your lifejournal? TT.TT
    please acept me to be your friends, i beg you… *sungkem*

  • Kate Galvez says:

    Hello. I’ve been reading this blog for some months now but this is the first time I’ve commented. (Sorry ’bout that). This post really made my day. No, maybe not just my day but my week. Ah… I so love yunjae. Hope to read more updates of yunjae from you. Thank you for sharing these with us. Without your posts, I don’t think I can manage my yunjae craving. Again, thank you. ^^

  • sommyanhero says:

    thank u so so much 4 sharing da fact bout yj. u made me smile, scream and laugh so much. plz dun worry bot the comment i’m sure u hav made many shipper happy. from now on i’ll try to comment in every update

  • yoorin1992 says:

    Annyonghaseyo 🙂

    Ah, firstly I’m April. 19. Yogyakarta (^^). Please to know this account XDD

    And now it’s time for commenting :). Ah, I’m really happy with this page ////<

  • yoorin1992 says:

    Omona, my post is cut up T^T

    Uhm, I’m really happy to be here :DD. You provide many informations about YunJae *YAY :). Uhm, honestly your page is indescribable. Maybe there are lots of reasons, but simply your way in telling us about Yunpa and Jaema is unique and it makes me totally in love with this page ❤

  • Ridda says:

    Hi ^^ in me again, you know if this if true?

    thanks in advance 😉

    • Ridda says:

      >< sorry, I meant "it's me"

    • mắt xếch says:

      Hmm, i got some pics of this and it seems like Jaejoong was just cleanning his sweat. Anw, I usually think this gesture is a kind of giving some signs to Yunho. Like rev always says, believe in what you wanna believe, dear~ ^_____^

    • will watch later ^^
      gomen~
      (im downloading i dunno mv rn n open utup will slower it)
      ^^v

  • realy like your update. I just start to visit a few month ago. although some of the fact are already known, it is so so so so great that you gather it up. When I rea it , memories come out. HAHA~ Thank you so much. Really appreciate what you are doing now.

    • thx dear
      as i said im lack >,<

      those updates n rumors bot them able to be an aliby if we collect them as one
      sometimes one another compimented each other ^^v

  • saddy says:

    revs..girl,i seriously love u..ahaha,,my yunjae mind has gone wild,omg the lovebite!i m totally spazzing now..LOLZZ,anyway,how is ur health now.hope u r doing fine.get well soon.
    i always wait for ur posts.ur posts always makes my day.YUNJE ROCKS!<3

    • awww i love u too sweety ^^b
      my health…i consider my body in good term today ^^ altho my throat still sore n swollen (dun wanna go to doctor, they’ll order me to go into an operation n wil cut off d meatball-sized-swollen part in my neck, dang fever just mke it worst till it swollen like tht)
      ^^
      i’ll survive

  • JAERAA says:

    Is there any way so that I can read the ommited part?? I’ve made a livejournal account . I wanna know more about YunJae ><", plz help.. I'm really curious about that.. T_T Please..

  • sclaire 93 says:

    Onnie~~
    I am so happy with your yunjae post. I am currently stuck in dorm and I am literally married with my books right now.
    Reading your yunjae post really liven up my day.
    sigh… I miss them =(

    by the way onnie, can I add you at your lj? pwetty pleases *puppy eyes*

  • teukiechie says:

    Ohhhh Myyyy….
    I love u so much dear!!! ♥•̃⌣•̃♥
    U make my day.. ‎​♡hϱ♡hϱ♡hϱ♡ -̶̶•-̶̶•̸Ϟ•̸Thank You•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶ ™. Kekekeek

    Yunjae sometimes being really oblivious and this year i thought it’s really yunjae’ year coz they So us many evidance, rite????!!!

    Ur post make me always smile wider and wider … Make me for get my boring day n’ sleepiness … Kekekeke~

    Hwaiting dear!!!! Never give up ne~
    U can do it , dear!!!!
    We love u and always wait ur update^^
    Thanks for shared dear ♥•̃⌣•̃♥

  • Dani! says:

    *g* Yunho bulge is AMAZING! No wonder Jaejoong is always smiling >.< He must be very happy~

    • kekeke we all r happy (esp me) to discovered jae” lil treasure
      no wonder jae always glows whenev he rumored met yunho
      they need to be unseparated, they complete each other in GLOWness
      #random

  • Reiji says:

    God I didn’t know that you have already update until today hahaha…

    I should be already sleeping, but I cannot leave until I read the whole update, seriously some of the things here made me all giddy specially the FUKUOKA part ahhh… Yunho even though some people say you are kind of feminine – because you are when you dance and sometimes when you talk haha… – still you are manly with Jaejoong and obviously possessive, and with good reason from what I saw in the recent picture of Jaejoong (which I completely hate due to Jae’s hair, really he used to have such a beautiful hair, what’s wrong with him?) and the great amount of men taking pictures of him or just looking at him haha…, as a good BF or Husband should be.

    And reva, can i call you reva, right? I’m with you in the cheesy part, how can a couple have so many things that are the same??? really how can they??? I cannot even picture myself to be like that with my boyfriend, it just weird, but whatever I can forgive cheesiness from YJ because they are… YunJae hahaha… /crazy fangirl laugh/

    Well, thank you because you always do a great work 🙂

    • yes dear ofc u can call me reva
      most ppl did, evn in real life kkkkk
      n yes thts wht i was talking abt
      jae barely a girl n he had coupling ring like…more thn 5?
      he able to get his own yunjae couple stuffes museum
      *o*

      thankies for commenting dear

  • rouz_chernyl says:

    jyaaaaaaaaa komen q mesti telat T,T ,, ahahahaha y ampyun q bnr2 heran ma yg ngamatin struktur gi2nya some1 bkin cap d leher some1 gtu..OMG OMG OMG..q tu penggemar anime,aq mangap koyok iwak dientasno ko banyu goro2 nonton JJ versi anime ce,ckckckck ayu beneran,hahahaha,, u always made my day hun 😀 😀 hontouni arigato gozaimas 4 ur update,,GAMBATTE KUDASAI 4 YOUR NEXT UPDATE (q tunggu dng setia hehe),,ehehehe btw q baru nyadar kalo hsl tarot yg q janjiin kpn hari tu g kekirim (sebenere agama q jg melaknat model2 ramalan gtu,tp y gmn lg,hehe aq bisa bc tarot soale,jd y q bwt mainan tok ae)..mianhae..q g tw ni knpa kok g kekrm emailnya,slh ketik alamat email or gmn y..mnta alamat email nya yah..please..ntar q krm lg d..

    • got ur email alrdy dear
      will translate it soon
      anyway u read it as i predicted
      i’ll try to engtrans it (i hope i dun mess again ths time) n get it into next update
      anyway do u want me to put ur cre or unnamed?

    • rouz_chernyl says:

      cyber name y,ou ngono..yah2 ok,hontouni gomenasai..br bs n’replay n maap soale aq males bkin engtrans nya hehe,,loh mang mw di share ta?emang gpp?hahaha tp q g kget kok klo da yg ngatain aq orgil nglantur,,hehe tp unnamed ae dh,,hehe kpn update lg nih?q tunggu dng tdk sabar dear 😀 😀
      btw sorry pol,tl d del ae y,,komen q yg dbwh,,npa jg q malah ketik alamat email,,lg eror pol..gomen ne

  • sacheerio says:

    always enjoying your updatesssss
    esp the last gift ^^v
    need more of that yunnnnnie :))~
    …..dont hit me, Jae-yah >”<

  • echayoujin says:

    aaaaaaaaaaaa XDDDDDD your’r great Unni, you summared the news and mixed in one !!! aaaa daebak daebak~

    and when jae used the wig ? why he sooo sooo freakin beautifull than girls (me) ??
    i love when yunjae shopping together and like your quote ” while uke slash wifey (in ths case, husbanie too) is to spend d money ^^v] ” love it i can imagine hahahaha XDD
    goo goo momy !!!

    asap unii XDD

    • hi dear ^^
      yep jae’ fuckin pretty there
      no woder yunho once wanna tke a pic w him in woman clothes n almost all staffes thought it’ yunho’ GF!
      i still giggling over tht fanmeeting where yunho stated it ^^v

  • douhua says:

    ah so many omitted part ヽ(;▽;)ノ
    you just made me the happiest girl alive did you realized that???
    i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    no not hiatus… *hugs* i really appreciate what you are doing ❤
    i'll die without you (exaggeratingXD) because i'm such a noob when it comes to stalker-ing YJ<3

    i dont mind w/ the old YJ fact or anything
    i love obvious YJ..

    thanks for the update~
    (。◠‿◠。)♡

  • unnie, ai lob you pul deh. g tw lagi maw komen apa. btw bnyak amat yang ommited yah, sya jadi pengen :9 even if most are old but still, reminiscing all yunjae’s mems always worth our time. god, miss them (and dbsk) so bad it hurts T-T good ol’ mems would never die and forgotten i hope. thanks unn!!

  • mrskim says:

    thanks for all this:)
    everytime when i feel that the future of them reuniting is bleak, i see your posts and i feel very heartened!
    it’s because of undiscouraged fans like you that all yunjae and ot5 fans can persevere through these times!
    ILY SO MUCH!
    AKTF AND YUNJAE FOREVER!

  • wulandary87 says:

    always love ur update XDD… make me giggling so much… so happy.. (^o^)/ Thank u…… *screaming*

  • satty says:

    Wow, long time no see~
    You did update again and I was not here for reasons related to my studies. *cries* ;-;
    But ok, now I’m on vacation, yeiiiii! 8D

    Anyway, let’s do what interests us, talk about YJ! *screams a lot* \ o /
    well…Seeing the fanart you posted I can only say that they are perfect, hot a lot. And give us wings to imagination more perv that is hidden in our subconscious, hehehehehe. Yeah, I’m very perv dude. XD
    Ok ok…now my time to protest to you dear,honesty.
    I really want to, I really need to see the parts omitted of your posts!! Why can not I? Or when I will be worthy of your trust? ;-; I swear to you, I’d never be able to do or say anything that might prejudice my boys!

    I love them very much and I miss them! I am not an anti or someone irresponsible. I’m 23 and I am able to know the limits of my words or actions, dear. But however, I can assure you that if you have not got me as someone trustworthy, I understand. I love you and your theories. And I’ll keep waiting with hope that one day you can trust me, naa ~ ❤

    Well well…for now I can only say that reading this post made ​​me more at peace, made ​​my day! *.~ Thank you thank you for making my life more happy. Kissus and take care ❤

    • gwenchana dear, my post wont be go anywhere till u back ^^

      *nod* *receive d protest*
      next time i’ll split it so u wont recognize it
      its nt tht i dun trust u, oh well there’ ths terms n order frm d source n im nt a picky n yunjae just so adorable n yunho’ getting handsome lately n d locked posts were’ a big deal n u’ll miss nothg n damn yunho wae u hve to be so damn hot?!
      #random
      *bangshead*

  • Silfia says:

    IM LATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow 3 updates in one go!!!!
    DAEBAKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanx for sharing *again*
    *Deepbow*

  • shin says:

    where do you get those things ? i’s really interesting and useful for me.
    i love yunjae so much but i do not know where to find these information~.
    pLz show me…!
    love you………….^^ keke
    wish u a good day !

    • Wht thing dear?
      Those update r old, n most of us knw it alrdy (for those who dunno, well now u do ^^)
      Where did I got it, some alrdy clear in d credit part, while other r secret ^^v
      Kkkkk

      • shin says:

        oaoaoaaoaoaoaoaoaoaoaoaoaoo
        i have had a lot of homework to do so i don’t have much time to surf web
        so sad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        oaaoaooaaoaoaoaooaoaoao
        ah where are you from?
        i’m a vietnamese.^^

      • So do I ^^
        I guess I’m gonna tke a break frm fandom awhile to finish my finale n try to graduate ths year
        Where I cme frm? Guess it ^^

  • Joanne says:

    I was a die-hard fan of DBSK ever since 2006, and lost my interest in Kpop 1 year ago ever since they separated. Then recently, I had gotten into DBSK again, and I’m devastated that they’re not together, and even more devastated that Yunjae was lost. But reading this again, has given me hope, and faith 🙂 Thanks so much!! ❤

    • Ur welcum dear
      We pity it tht they separated, yet I’m still glad they still chose to be artist, nt leaving us
      Altho actually their life will be much easier if they let go their career
      Bt yet its still d path they chose
      Oh well I cant lie tht I dun wanna them back, ofc we all want them back
      I hope they do
      Thx for commenting dear ^^v

  • m-tee says:

    honestly, I’ve read all of your posts from last year. but just now I commented. and during that time I seemed to be a stalker who just hungry for yunjae update. kekeke~ I really love your updates and of course YUNJAE.
    btw, we’re from the same country. nice to know you unnie ^^
    sorry if my english was that bad..

    • Hi there, nice to knw u too ^^
      Aah I c, lots of u did tht, I knw…
      Despite d fact tht ths post got over thn 1000 reader on its 1st day, as u see lotta of them r silent one
      Aah I dun wanna think bot it kkkkk pardon me~
      N ur english is good dear, no worries ^^
      Thx for commenting

  • eeteukangel says:

    stalking ur blog lg stelah prajab slama 3 mnggu, tapiiiiiiii malah lbih sibuk lg skrng *shipper yg gak brguna -jitakjitak diri ndri*
    btw, kynya ktinggalan brita lg niih, well… paling gak aq msi dsini gak brenti nge shipperin Yunjae skuat tenaga, walau gak bs ngasih wktu bnyak buat yunjae, tp berharap yg trbaik buat mreka..
    thanks btw… dikau bner2 the best shipper deh..^^

    • Oh my blog won’t go anywhere dear, tke ur time to finish ur job 1st ^^
      Shipping yj might be d most possitive addiction I had
      Thankies for commenting dear ^^

  • Hazelcard says:

    I’m commenting again… *actually I’ve decided to keep silent this time, but in the end, here I am… haha, so late*
    I wanna ask something.. Have they ever gone to gay bar, together?
    No, you don’t need to give me any proof *coz I know, even if you have one, you won’t be allowed to share it to someone random like me*. I just wanna confirm it.
    If you wanna keep it as a secret, I won’t blame you either ;D

    • Wht u want me to answer u?
      Do u demand a yes or no as d answer?
      ^^

      As I knw, hearin frm witnesses, yes they had
      ^^v

      • Hazelcard says:

        I demand a proof!! Lol, no, I’m kiddin’. (although basically I want, but fine. XDD)
        I want you to tell me what you know. If you never heard about it, then simply just say no, and vice-versa ;D
        Ahaha, ok then ^^

      • I’ll share if I can ^^
        Yet I cant tell u all wht I knw
        Tell u wht, its nt always tht good to knw everythg ^^
        Trust me..

  • maezeshaagisu says:

    Oh my God… speechless. I do believe YUNJAE IS REAL!! ><

  • shin says:

    hey how can i read the omitted ?
    and can i translate this topic into vietnamese ?
    please let me do that !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^

    • Ofc u can translate it dear ^^ bt plz put full cre, most importantly each update’ cre ^^
      N I’ve put term on whoev able to read my omitted in my LJ
      Sorry dear..

      • shin says:

        hey ! i find it very long
        why don’t you divide it in to 3 or 4 part ?
        it ‘ll be much better ^^ !

      • Oh well cz I listed once, I dislike doubling my work, n I had final exam to focus on
        I posted ths via phone n nt my PC cz its kinda hard to edit n slice it into few part
        Yet I thought d reason why its a long post was on how many pics I posted, despite d fact its a short list..
        Since I like listed n collect all in a post rather thn post each update, I’m sowwy I dun hve much time to post each update
        ^^

      • shin says:

        and could i devide it into small parts and post ? ^^ it is easier for me …..!

      • Ofc dear ^^ as long u put proper cre to respect those sources ^^v

      • shin says:

        oh thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!
        love you dear~ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • Ur welcum sweety ^^b

  • bikkun says:

    thank u for keeping updating u’r blog ^^ been a silent stalker here, sorry~

    I find it wonderful that someone like u is still sharing all these yj things with us shippers *-* I hope u have the strength to stay in this fandom… oh and by coming here regularly I’ve started noticing things too ❤

    I'm just amazed that u have so much connections to get all these! wow ^^

    • Aah I’m guilty, for most time waver in ths fandom.. Sometimes I felt tired n careless, I almost gve up..
      (- -;)

      Wht r u noticing dear? They simply show many unnoticeable clues, or I’d like to say UNINTENTIONALLY NOTICEABLE *grin*

      Anyway its nt tht many, I just collected frm many sources, n relist it
      All gratitudes to those sources for sharing so many ^^

  • beenimnida says:

    I’m new-new-new-newbie in this ‘reality of YunJae’ world. and every single roll i took down to read your next paragraph give me goosebumps. How could they be soooooooooo real on your way of telling it?! My heart kept racing faster n faster since they were so-OMG!

    eotteohke?! eotteohke?!?!?!

    Can’t loose this page, gotta sign it somehow! ggaaahh, can’t wait for another updates!

    Btw, I found your blog on my way looking for Gashiyeon. Since I’m so-not-good in wp’s world, I couldn’t seem to find that story here. Did u or did u not uploading the translated version? Can u please, please, please let me know? I’m desperate for getting itu. I am stuck in the 2nd part. Nowhere else to find. Huhuhuuuu~ Can u help me, bitte?

    arigatou gozaimaaashhh!

    ^B^

    • U praise me too much
      Its nt tht great
      Welcum to yj world ‎​°\(^▿^)/°
      “How could they be soooooooooo real on your way of telling it?!”
      Err…I dunno d exact answer for ths…maybe I explain it based on logic, just like HOW ORDINARY PPL USUALLY THINK not HOW WE WANT TO THINK OF IT

      Anyway I also hven d full engtrans of gashiyeon
      Almost all translator stuck on chap 7 of main story..

      Thx for commenting dear ^^

  • rhinemath says:

    thanks for the updates…

    i love the love bites part…shipper really have eagle eyes
    even go as far as match the tooth shape
    OSM

    keep updating ne… sis

  • carolyn74 says:

    About the fortune/divination, I know they requested for you to not share but can you tell me if the outcome is positive or not?

  • Aoi says:

    I have read a lot of your Yunjae updates and they always make me so happy > < Really! It is nice to see all of these updates. I miss them so much.

  • Tehah Hero says:

    xD keke.. i love ur updates! XD

    n damn! Jung is huge!! *__*

  • missthez says:

    hello admin..
    can i take any pic of yunjae in ure website..?
    i wanna make some video in my channel youtube.. hlmieza.
    i will credited as ure name for the pic i take…
    tq.

    • Aww dun call me admin, I dun hve a forum
      Just call me reva, thus we’ll feel closer ^^

      Yes ofc u can as long u put proper cre ^^
      Most pic here wasn’t mine, d cre alrdy tagged in d pic itselves..
      ^^v

  • LeeNa766hi says:

    hiiii…. lately comment…

    kyaaaaaa >////////////////////////< uknow nya besarr yaa…

    very intersesting, now i give yunjae for 1300 1/2 % is real

    aku makin cinta kamu revaaaaaa..
    updatean mu yg ini aku ketinggalan
    aku suka,, suka banget,,,

    as usual u say "belive what u believe" n i belive what i believe

  • concon says:

    i must say it is very entertaining to read your stuff, in fact i just found out about your wordpress hours ago and even though i need to do my hwk i still find time to read your blog. I wasnt a fan of yunjae but after a while just looking at their fancams and stuff, seriously it’s more than a bromance.

    i’m a guy and i know the difference between a bromance and dating, it’s quite simple actually and hiding a relationship is quite simple. You can clearly see the ‘love’ in their eyes when they interact with each other it’s pretty clear and only and it’s not bromance.

    btw are you indonesian??? hahahah if you are then it’s pretty cool

    but hey appreciate all the work you put in and i cant wait to read your next blog….*off to study*

    • OMO u r a guy n not yjshipper
      Aww thx for being so openminded dear
      No offense, I call everyone ‘dear’ here ehee~

      I dunno whether they r real or not nor tht I care
      I enjoy watchg their chemistry
      although its a fanservice, I believe there’ more there
      Somethg cme up, somethg they hardly hid, somethg unordinary…

      Oh I got caugh up ><
      Anyway I ve update till august
      Bt u better study ^^
      Fighting ‎​\(´▽`)/

  • me05lyria says:

    oh my god unnie…i’m so stupid for missed your update!!
    :/
    i’m laughing so much at that bite mark part.
    LOL, surely YJshipper had an eagle eyes for noticing that smallest part! >_<
    i miss Yunjae so much and after seeing your update it lessen a bit-only a bit since i want to see them together again T^T-
    thanks for your hard work unnie…i really appreciate it.
    as i promise to u, i comment here^^
    aaarrghhh…i'm still mad at myself for not noticing ur update.
    perhaps i need to stalk ur site everyday from now on?
    XDD

  • eyunnese says:

    been waiting 4 ur updates..juz found out 2day…
    thank u…
    waiting 4 next updates…
    hug n kissess….

  • yjyjyjyjeje says:

    hehe, going to the ‘old’ stuff, today i was soo pissed at my family, then i went on here and i walked out of the bedroom smiling, iloveyourupdatess !

  • Boo says:

    excuse me my dear..
    Are those the list on the blue box after you wrote “remember this” is true ??

  • syajj2468 says:

    this wordpress is so great ^^ :3
    A LOT OF YUNJAE ^^~ YUNJAE’S WORDL!! LOVE THIS WORDPRESS!!

    Always Keep The Faith

  • czJAE&YUNnie says:

    YAY love just this updates about yunjae..I can live again…u.u…

  • every moments make me so happy!! thx dear to share all moments ^_^

    Ps. how can I allow to see OMITTED link, really really wanna know it ><'

  • YJaddict says:

    come back olredi… i knda miss your posts… =(

  • asukachan8059 says:

    I miss the good old yj time!!! Thank you so much for sharing this memory with us. I hope and pray that we could still see more YJ in the future again.

  • So I Hug U says:

    The pic that Jae wore red t-shirt with jeans and black sunglass on >> he is holding HIS OWN image not Yunho’s for sure. (Look at the hair style and his jaw ^^)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading [LIST] yunjae update july 2011 at me and my self all alone.

meta